Customer Reviews

Kelli Schmidt
Kelli Schmidt
21:49 10 Dec 18
I highly recommend Assurance Aire. They were very efficient and got us set up with a fantastic, high quality system. We had a great experience and are happy to be their customers.read more
Stephanie Niziol
Stephanie Niziol
02:51 05 Dec 18
We have called on Assurance Aire for services ranging from replacing ductwork, to new unit install, to our most recent service of assessing and solving a ventilation concern caused by previous residents. It's only been a few hours and we already notice a difference in the cleanliness of the air in our home. We fully trust Assurance Aire not only because of their fantastic knowledge and skill set, but also because it is truly a company run with utmost integrity. Great people and great service! Highly recommend to anyone needing AC work of any kind.read more
Kari Bollinger
Kari Bollinger
03:12 04 Dec 18
Assurance Aire identified the problem of why our upstairs was not cooling (bad duct work from previous owners). They were able to fix it for a reasonable cost and were very professional. I highly recommend them! Our upstairs is so much cooler now!!read more
Sara Morrison
Sara Morrison
01:47 04 Dec 18
We have had Charlie out to service our AC and clean out our outdoor units. He did an amazing job but not only was his work outstanding his work ethic, honesty, and integrity show that he truly desires to make sure his coustomers get the best service possible. He has also been out to my in-laws and helped them as well as put in a whole AC system at my sisters house. We would highly recommend assurance aire to anyone we encounter who is looking for a reputable company!read more
John Dailey
John Dailey
01:03 04 Dec 18
We have recommend Assurance Air to several of our clients and they have been extremely happy with the service provided by Charlie and his staff. They go above and beyond for their clients. We Would not recommend anybody else.read more
Nick M
Nick M
16:10 30 Nov 18
Charlie put a whole new system for me last year, did a great job on the install and was a pleasure to deal with. The unit failed from a manufacturer defect a year later and Charlie came out immediately and repaired it under warranty. Couldn't ask for better service and would highly recommend him to anyone. I refer him to everyone I meet that ask about AC contractors.read more
Jonathan Cottingham
Jonathan Cottingham
19:05 30 Sep 18
Nice guys... offered to come to house same day I called. Were professional and fast in diagnosing the problem with my HVAC system. They had to order some parts.; Completed service same day parts were received..read more
Barbara Peters
Barbara Peters
13:49 23 Sep 18
Quick response and great service. Charlie and his team did not disappoint us. We are thrilled with our new AC system. Highly recommended.read more
Jen Giles
Jen Giles
14:26 16 Sep 18
Couldn't be happier or more thankful for our new AC system. Charlie and his team were informative, extremely hard working and very professional. From quick responses to questions before scheduling work, all the way to ensuring proper clean up after completing the job; we couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. I will be using Assurance Aire for any future AC needs I may have & I will definitely reccomend them to friends and family!read more
Sharon Kunash
Sharon Kunash
23:28 28 Aug 18
Prompt, courteous, efficient, reasonable and reliable. I have nothing but positive to say about Assurance Aire. These folks work with you in for you!read more
Diana Glidden
Diana Glidden
00:04 15 Aug 18
What a great company! The owner is class A.. He is very promt to answer your calls and service. Very Knowledgeable about everything. This man knows his stuff. Always there when we need him.. Very friendly and personable!! Won't use any other company!!!read more
Richie Lord
Richie Lord
12:46 14 Aug 18
When it's late on Saturday and you have been outside working all day and you come in to your air not working, I knew who to call first. Assurance Aire came out Saturday evening and fixed my A/C. Fixed it quick and got the house cooled back down. Thanks for great service.read more
Ryan Andrews
Ryan Andrews
23:18 24 Jul 18
These guys deserve all of the 5-star reviews they have earned. I hit Charlie up with a fairly large task with very little background knowledge or information and he and his team were able to do significant service on short notice as well as set our systems up to be more efficient in the future. They follow up after each of their visits and are very thorough with their readings and repairs.read more
Luis A. Torres
Luis A. Torres
14:41 13 Jul 18
Knowledgeable, professional and quick responders. They came into the house after the original AC died, answer all our questions recommended multiple options, based on what we needed and didn't push the bells and whistles we didn't need. Came in and installed a new unit inside and out quickly, left the garage and work areas clean. Overall 5 stars.read more
Scott Andrews
Scott Andrews
14:37 21 Jun 18
I called Assurance Aire and they quickly responded and completed the job in a very timely manner. Jared was efficient and got me up and running in no time at all. If I need AC work done in the future, they will definitely be my FIRST call.read more
Rick Mellinger
Rick Mellinger
00:15 21 Jun 18
The most honest repair folks I ever dealt with. Prices were reasonable and work performed promptly. My house was flooded by Irma and had to have ducts replaced. Can not express more gratitude for the service provided. I will definitely use them again.read more
See All Reviews
Assurance Aire
4.0
powered by Facebook
Vicki Mattison
Vicki Mattison
2018-10-03T00:38:29+0000
I have been using them on rental properties, as well as my own home for several years now. They are prompt, courteous and go out of their way. I totally recommend this company for all your AC needs.read more
Iovana Ramirez-Johnson
Iovana Ramirez-Johnson
2018-08-07T00:20:17+0000
Very professional. Honest. Affordable. Very pleased. They set the bar for other heating and air-conditioning companies.read more
Tyler Bray
Tyler Bray
2018-06-13T11:12:05+0000
Very professional. Highly recommend!
Brad Justice
Brad Justice
2018-05-21T21:10:40+0000
Carine Graham
Carine Graham
2018-05-17T00:01:52+0000
They came out tonight diagnosed the the problemAnd had it fixed in no time Quality company with great service. Thank youread more
Jaclyn Stefani Flake
Jaclyn Stefani Flake
2018-04-06T21:29:57+0000
Woohoo! The Flakes are proud owners of a new AC system thanks to Charlie and Jared with Assurance Aire! Charlie came out Wednesday morning for a quote and had the proposal to me in less than 2 hours. His quote beat anyone else’s by A LOT and he said he was ready to start Friday (today)! They are very professional and always have the customers best interest in mind! We will be beating the heat this weekend and for many more to come!read more
George Bortle
George Bortle
2018-02-17T17:52:36+0000
I can't give enough praise to Assurance Aire's owner, Charlie and his employee, Jared. As a team, they installed a Trane mini split ac/heat pump for us. The product is top of the line and super efficient with a SEER of 30.5. Both Charlie & Jared are what professionalism is all about. Their appearance, work ethic, and attention to detail are truly professional. Faced with a minor set-back, they adapted and completed the job. I would not hesitate to use them again for installation or repair of my air conditioner. Highly recommended!read more
Nick Caplanis
Nick Caplanis
2018-02-16T16:58:14+0000
Charlie and his crew provide top notch and friendly service. They pay attention to every detail in their installations. Highly recommend the Assurance Air team for any service, repair, or replacement.read more
Holley Walmsley Hawkes
Holley Walmsley Hawkes
2018-02-13T14:02:52+0000
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
2018-01-19T17:54:16+0000
Charlie & @assuranceaire are the bar by which all should be held to when it comes to HVAC work. Highly recommend them.
Courtney Duncan
Courtney Duncan
2017-10-31T20:38:50+0000
Alice Kershner Rola
Alice Kershner Rola
2017-09-25T22:54:28+0000
I Highly recommend Assurance Aire ,They did an outstanding installation job on a New Trane air-conditioning system we purchased from them at a very competitive price ! They take great care and detail in there job in making sure things are done Right ! Very easy to deal with and Honest !! Thank you again Assirance Aire ��read more
Rhonda Sinex
Rhonda Sinex
2017-08-13T23:38:52+0000
Charlie is there when you need him the most. Friendly and always helpful. He installed a new ac system and it has been wonderful. It's nice to have the comfort of knowing I won't have my system go down during the heat of the summer...and if it does, I will get a quick response. Highly recommend to all. Thanks again!read more
Rik Ruddick
Rik Ruddick
2017-05-27T17:50:01+0000
Denise Fontaine
Denise Fontaine
2017-05-27T01:23:46+0000
Crystal Ramey-Dailey
Crystal Ramey-Dailey
2017-05-26T23:54:29+0000
Jennifer Masciarelli-Gass
Jennifer Masciarelli-Gass
2017-05-23T20:08:29+0000
Charlie and Jared came out and did a great job on our new AC unit! We immediately felt a difference between our new unit and old unit. They did a great job.read more
Joshua Santora
Joshua Santora
2017-05-19T13:17:00+0000
Charlie gets the job done right. I always know I can trust him to be fair and honest... and keep my house cool 🙂
Christa Doelfel Jackson
Christa Doelfel Jackson
2017-04-22T18:07:24+0000
Benjamin Scroggins Jr.
Benjamin Scroggins Jr.
2017-04-16T17:15:57+0000
Very professional sevice ! Good prices also and very friendly !
Darcy Corrin Casas
Darcy Corrin Casas
2017-04-06T15:32:16+0000
Very pleased with the new unit we had installed .... going on 4 years and love it.. no problems. Highly recommend!
Pam Rios
Pam Rios
2017-03-06T18:14:34+0000
My air conditioning sounded like a freight train every time it kicked on and it finally just quit. Charlie, kept me informed on what he was doing and in about an hour he had my unit up and running. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you againread more
Susan Guy Herman
Susan Guy Herman
2017-02-17T19:57:21+0000
I needed a quick diagnosis and had limited opportunity to meet with a tech. Charlie was able to accomodate me and had my air up and running within an hour. I am very happy with the result and will recommend him to my family and friends.read more
Lizette Hernandez
Lizette Hernandez
2016-10-17T19:04:15+0000
Being my first time doing my research on replacing my air conditioner, frankly I was scared. This is was my first quote. After 10 quotes they beat the others by far in price and quality of work. As a realtor he is now my recommended air guy. Charlie is honest and has a passion for his work...hard to find those anymore. My bill went from $650 to $260 in one month������read more
Trinity Comeaux
Trinity Comeaux
2016-08-24T00:04:44+0000
As a residential contractor in the area I only recommend assurance aire for my hvac needs. Real professional, Real clean!read more
Sandra Joseph
Sandra Joseph
2016-07-16T17:03:16+0000
Charlie researched and located Indoor Air Quality products that satisfied our families medical needs. Thanks to AA our home has that fresher sanitized aroma each time we enter the house. Charlie was very professional, walked through all the products we selected and took the time to go over future concerns. Charlie will most definitely be getting more calls from us. Thanks AA. Tom Josephread more
Jorge Rodriguez
Jorge Rodriguez
2016-04-01T19:58:28+0000
Honest and dependable redid our duct work system now cools entire house as it should.highly recommended !!
Jay Boggs
Jay Boggs
2016-02-23T22:43:29+0000
Great knowledge and expertise to help determine the right system I needed. Went way above and beyond to make sure installation was not only functional but looks professional as well.read more
Jared Bridges
Jared Bridges
2016-02-09T05:10:32+0000
Great business, Very professional, Clean work, and great prices on high quality units.
Jeanette Spillers Smith
Jeanette Spillers Smith
2016-01-09T17:51:49+0000
I recently purchased Trane Unit from AA. Charlie was very helpful and did a nice job. He also came back and fixed up my return in the house and showed me how to use the thermostat. He was there on time and when he said he would be. But best of all is that the unit cut my power bill in half, so I was really impressed and will have the unit paid for in the savings in just a few years.read more
Sandra Norris
Sandra Norris
2015-12-09T15:00:23+0000
Nicest young man I ever met, great prompt service, would definitely recommend
Ruth Rowe
Ruth Rowe
2015-05-28T01:27:00+0000
Charlie did great job on both of our units. He was quick to respond, works with your schedule, listens and is very professionalread more
Bill Graham
Bill Graham
2015-05-21T22:30:46+0000
Assurance Aire installed my HVAC system in my new custom home. The installation was very unique, based on a mistake made by the truss company. Constrained by the location of the main duct, Charlie recommended a down-draft air handler (!). Additionally, my compressor is _very_ far from the house (the line-set effective length is ~165'). All went great, and the custom primary duct is flawless. I can't say enough about how happy we are with the system, installation, and follow-up services that Assurance Aire has performed. Highly recommended!read more
Brandy Camp
Brandy Camp
2015-04-29T19:15:53+0000
The guys are very friendly and honest. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks so much for doing such a great job!
Nathan Hubbard
Nathan Hubbard
2015-04-16T01:56:43+0000
Assurance Aire was on time, professional, and competent. Our AC has frozen over off and on for the past couple of years and has recently gotten worse. Charlie at Assurance Aire found a small leak, repaired it, added gas and now the AC is back up and running great! My wife and I have used 3 different AC repair companies in the past and have had horrible experiences. Charlie at Assurance Aire was great! We will definitely use them next time we need AC service or repair.read more
Stephanie Niziol
Stephanie Niziol
2015-04-06T17:33:56+0000
Our house had the original ductwork, which was over 30 years old. One end of the house received little to no air, making those rooms very warm during the summer and very cold during the winter. We recently had Assurance Aire replace all of our ducts and Charlie took the extra step to redesign our ductwork to maximize and balance air flow throughout the rest of the house. He explained to us what he was doing and why, and was really helpful in answering all of our questions. We felt confident in his knowledge and assessment of our home and AC system. Another biggie was that he didn't try to sell us anything that we didn't really need. The new design made a SIGNIFICANT difference in the comfort level of our home and we are pleased with the end result. Charlie is professional but friendly, and you can tell he takes pride in what he does. We will return to Assurance Aire when it's time to replace our AC system, and definitely recommend Charlie to anyone who needs any AC work done!read more
Ryan Schmidt
Ryan Schmidt
2015-03-31T22:03:47+0000
Great small business owner! He's very knowledgable and takes pride in what he does. I would gladly recommend him to others.read more
Donna Hall Valentine
Donna Hall Valentine
2015-03-14T23:47:08+0000
Charlie was On Time,Professional and his Helper was just the same ! Would Highly recommend them for ANY job small or large! We had our duct work changed today and a AC changed out at our other property on Tuesday.Thanks again for a job well done!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Click Links for More

Scroll to top